Saving Reports

Once you have drafted a report, you have the ability to save the report for later reference.
For quick and easy access to regularly run reports, just click on Show Saved Reports.



 If you want to delete the report that was saved previously, go to your Saved Reports and click the ‘Archive’ or ‘Edit’ button in the right.


Feedback and Knowledge Base